Store   |   Help   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create Account
Site Search
North American Executive Cabinet
Share |

 

SAMPE North America Executive Cabinet July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

 

 


 

Ben Dietsch

President 

President
NONA Composites LLC
2750 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
United States
Email: ben.dietsch@gmail.com

     
     
   

Rick Willardson

Immediate Past President

Sr. Principal Mechanical Engineer
Raytheon Space & Airborne Systems
2501 West University Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
United States

Email: rick_willardson@live.com

     
     

 

Karin Anderson

Executive Vice President

Sr. Structural Engineer
The Boeing Company

5400 International Blvd., Mail Code 7819-3535
North Charleston, SC 29418-6938
United States
Email: kjma853@cs.com

     
     

 

John D. Russell, D.Sc.

Vice President

Technical Director, Manufacturing and Industrial Technologies Division
Air Force Research Laboratory
2977 Hobson Way, Room 215
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
United States
Email: john.russell.23@us.af.mil

     
     

 

Tim Shaughnessy

Treasurer

President & CEO
Rapid Cure Technologies, Inc.
7030 Fly Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
United States
Email: tim@rapidcuretechnologies.com

     
     


 

Jerome Berg

Secretary

Staff Engineer
Orbital ATK, Flight Systems Group
2725 Fillmore Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403-0418
United States
Email: jerome.berg@orbitalatk.com

     
     


 

Scott Stephenson

Parliamentarian

Conference Director
Gardner Business Media
CompositesWorld
162 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME 04096
United States
Email:  scott@compositesworld.com

     
     

 

 

more Calendar

9/11/2017 » 9/14/2017
CAMX 2017

10/4/2017 » 10/5/2017
Composites Today 2-Day Seminar

My Profile
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal